top of page



Founded in 2020 by keyboardist Will T. Patterson, Mr. Bullavard is a collective of Austin, Texas-based musicians. They have honed their skills through some hundred years of collective playing experience in the city and out of it with preeminent local artists such as Jonathan Tyler, Jordan Matthew Young, Ruby Dice, Gus Miller, and countless others. Though steeped in the traditions of west-coast and Austin hippie country music and jam bands, their innovative and esoteric blend of modern Americana sounds, old-school pop sensibilities, and close harmony both revives old forms of music and explores new avenues down which to take it. 

The music sounds like country, rock and roll, and rhythm and blues with a psychedelic gospel bounce, and it's all welded together with swirling slide guitars and ethereal organs, featuring Austin's finest voices in harmony. It's good time music with an old time vibe, one that captures the soul of the post oak hills and calls to mind a seemingly ancient mythos, ringing with echoes of the past and tales of a future worth telling about.

Join us in our celebration of that which brings us together, and enjoy the music.

WillPat-Frog REVISED.png


Will T. Patterson- Vocals, keyboards, guitars

Jeremy Fowler- Vocals, bass, guitars

Dylan Adams- Vocals, bass, guitars

Grahame O'Shea- Drums, percussion

And countless others in the Mr. Bullavard community that make the trains run on time. To all, we thank you.

bottom of page